Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BRIAN T from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service department, works well with customers to resolve problems"

"Friendly service department, works well with customers to resolve problems"
5 star rating
JEROD C from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Superior customer service and service on my vehicle!"

"Superior customer service and service on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
DAN S from on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great people made the service experience even better. They were able to find ti"

"Great people made the service experience even better. They were able to find time to service my son's car when they were super busy. Thanks!"
5 star rating
STACY L from on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Went to get my whatever was causing my "Service Engine Soon" light to be on, whi"

"Went to get my whatever was causing my "Service Engine Soon" light to be on, which would've caused my vehicle to fail emissions, not only did they fix it after quoting a reasonable price, it was actually $100 less, and my "Low Tire Pressure" light was fixed."
5 star rating
BOYINGTON P from on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another great experience! The service at Stan's Auto is the best. Their staff "

"Another great experience! The service at Stan's Auto is the best. Their staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Give them a call and see for yourself."
5 star rating
JOSHUA N from on 11/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Well done!"

"Very knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Well done!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service with all"

"great service with all"
5 star rating
KEN K from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stan's once again resolved issues effectively. The cost of repairs was less than"

"Stan's once again resolved issues effectively. The cost of repairs was less than their estimate, thus, displaying integrity. Stan's has been giving me effective auto repair service since 1986 and during that time has also shown integrity on several occasions."
5 star rating
LISA/GALE T from on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"When we were looking for another vehicle, Stan's did a careful inspection of a c"

"When we were looking for another vehicle, Stan's did a careful inspection of a coule that we were interesed in. One that we thought was a real possibility turned out to have some major problems; another passed their inspection with flying colors, except for a few minor issues. We were able to buy the vehicle, knowing exactly what to expect, and also knowing that Stan's would be the only mechanic that will ever take care of our vehicle repairs."
5 star rating
STEVEN R from on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication! Always a quick turn around. Truck is always repaired prop"

"Great communication! Always a quick turn around. Truck is always repaired properly the first time."

Reviews from Google