Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 203 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication and response time"
5 Star Rating
Evan R. Weimer from loveland on 9/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I would say that they deliver excellent service in a timely matter. They changed all 4 of my tires with alignment, cleaned the air filter and valves and changed the oil in no time! I really appreciated their service and would recommend them to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Susan Dale from on 9/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I trust Stan’s Auto. They are honest & always professional. I always take my vehicle to them because they know what they are doing & they do it right the first time."
5 Star Rating
Allison from loveland on 9/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Truck F53 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They were so helpful and kind. It was recommended to me when another local shop didn’t have the answers I needed. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Gerry from on 8/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"These folks are great to work with...fast, thorough and competent."
5 Star Rating
Tony Rieder from on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are skilled and honest."
5 Star Rating
Curt from on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"After diagnosis, I was informed I needed a rear differential. Stan's auto informed me they found a used one with a warranty and quoted me a cost for the repair. I was very pleased when I picked up the vehicle, the repairs were completed in a timely manner, the auto is running smoothly now, and best of all the cost was exactly what I was quoted. I will definitely use Stan's Auto when in need of auto repairs."
5 Star Rating
Bob Frisch from loveland on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Stan's Service Staff are extremely well trained and are attentive to detail in every vehicle service or repair they conduct. They have always stood behind their work!"
5 Star Rating
Pat Meier from loveland on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Both are fantastic! Always satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Sean J from on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication and commitment to quality service."

Reviews from Google