Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tony Rieder from on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are skilled and honest."
5 star rating
Curt from on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"After diagnosis, I was informed I needed a rear differential. Stan's auto informed me they found a used one with a warranty and quoted me a cost for the repair. I was very pleased when I picked up the vehicle, the repairs were completed in a timely manner, the auto is running smoothly now, and best of all the cost was exactly what I was quoted. I will definitely use Stan's Auto when in need of auto repairs."
5 star rating
Bob Frisch from loveland on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Stan's Service Staff are extremely well trained and are attentive to detail in every vehicle service or repair they conduct. They have always stood behind their work!"
5 star rating
Pat Meier from loveland on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Both are fantastic! Always satisfied."
5 star rating
Sean J from on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent communication and commitment to quality service."
5 star rating
Steve Jaouen from loveland on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest Shop"

"Seems to be a good honest shop. Diagnostics was not one, one wanted to here. Was not able to afford repair."
5 star rating
Dale A from loveland on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 1988 Dodge Dynasty and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality work and dependable service."
5 star rating
Sean Okland from on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"1 stop shop for many vehicle fixes!"
5 star rating
W Ritzman from loveland on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Service was good and shuttle delivery was great !"
5 star rating
Bill Perkins from lafayette on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford MH Stripped Chassis and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Integrity and quality service"

Reviews from Google