Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Deyo from on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would tell them I go to you first."
5 star rating
Jb from on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They are very good friendly courteous people and took care of my repairs in a short period of time. I will take me vehicles back for future repairs"
5 star rating
Andrea from on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"The staff is very knowledgeable. Everyone was very friendly and eager to make sure that I had all of the information needed to make informed decisions about the service needed."
5 star rating
Steve Lynn from loveland on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Coming back"

"Only my second visit, but I intend to go back."
5 star rating
Dewey Chandler from loveland on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We have a maintenance department that had "fixed" this issue, but we were still having problems. We brought the vehicle in and you were not only able to correct the improperly installed components, but you told us about other issues that our maintenance department wasn't even aware of. We will be bringing more of our vehicles to you to get them up and running properly."
5 star rating
Jay Smith from loveland on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"My sons truck died on him on Eisenhower Blvd and we contacted Stan's and had the vehicle towed to their location. We left to go out of town that weekend and Monday afternoon we were contacted by David in service. The news wasn't good we needed a new engine. David was very honest with us and didn't try to push the fix, but gave us solid advise with all our options. The service that we got from Stan's Auto and David were great! I feel very confident about taking my other vehicles to Stan's in the future. "
5 star rating
Shari Anderson from windsor on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Stan's is honest and has the best service around. I come over from Windsor to have them service my vehicles"
5 star rating
Lourie Zipf from loveland on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great customer service! Very happy I found Stan’s Auto, and know they will always do a great job servicing my car."
5 star rating
Charles Teich from loveland on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Just a nice experience, very professional and thorough. I'm quite knowledgeable of cars, and extremely fussy. I would recommend Stan's to friends, & family without hesitation."
5 star rating
Jeff Giles from berthoud on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great repair service at a fair price. Love that they obviously care about my vehicle and pay attention to detail."

Reviews from Google