Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian Riley from loveland on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1983 Chevrolet C/K 10 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They are very knowledgeable and friendly to work with."
5 star rating
Darin Bahnsen from paoli on 1/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service "

"Other businesses should go here to learn what amazing customer service and being professional are all about! I am from out of town and had car trouble while in Loveland. I thought “how bad am I going to be taken advantage of and when will I ever get back home!” God brought Stan’s up in my Google search. David, the Sevice Advisor, got my vehicle in 10 minutes after I arrived. This was only 30 minutes from when I had called originally for help. Showed me what had failed and needed repaired and never tried to pile on additional work. They gave me a loaner so I could finish my visit business and had me back on the road home exactly when he aaid it would be ready! This place and the people are top notch, very professional and courteous! I would recommend them to anyone local or visiting! You won’t be disappointed!! Thank you and kudos to David and Emmitt, the mechanic!! You guys are the best! "
5 star rating
Darin Bahnsen from paoli on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very professional, honest and knowledgeable! I live 3 hours away and was at a doctor visit when I needed a car repair. Never did I feel like I was being taken advantage of and they gave me a loaner car to finish what I needed to do while they fixed my car! You don’t find many businesses like this anymore!"
5 star rating
Rick W Harfield from loveland on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt and friendly service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Josephine Blanco from loveland on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them cause they let me know what was needed and did the work right away"
3 star rating
Alice Hayashi from loveland on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That I had to bring my car in a second time and leave it for two days for the initial problem to be resolved. I'm hoping that I don't have to bring it back a 3rd time for the same issue."
5 star rating
Barry Wilson from windsor on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I initially went to Stan's Auto Service because Dellenbach Motors (the Chevy Dealer in Fort Collins) wanted to do thousands of dollars worth of work with little or no explanation when we went in for an oil change. I went to Stan's for a second opinion and was pleasantly surprised. An expensive fix was necessary, but Stan's explained it in writing and in detail. They seemed far more knowledgeable about my Chevy Traverse than the dealership that sold it to me. I feel very strongly that the quality if work was far better than past experiences at Dellenbach. Stan's also offers a 2-year warranty where dealerships only offer a 1-year warranty. I will have my 3 cars serviced at Stan's in the future even though I live in Windsor and there are several other options closer to home. I highly recommend Stan's Auto Service."
5 star rating
Thad ricketson from johnstown on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"It's awesome David was great and very honest...??"
5 star rating
Bret from on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend Stan's Auto, and have great things to say about them."
5 star rating
David Graves from loveland on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always use stans for anything we need that i can't do. They are very good at what they do. The service department is great. I would recomend them to anyone."

Reviews from Google