Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sarah Thiel from loveland on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They did a great job with my vehicle. My uncle who is a mechanic happened to be in town and looked at my car after they were done with it and said they did a good job. They also have very hilarious stories about what they have found in people's cars that help with the blow of how expensive auto maintenance is."
5 star rating
Shannon R. from on 4/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Full service and disclosure. David was honest about my trucks needs and I appreciate it."
5 star rating
Cody J from alpena on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommend. Great people to work with"
5 star rating
jean belt from loveland on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"they are very interested in making sure you understand what's happening to your vehicle. Customer service is great with everyone asking if you need anything."
5 star rating
Josh Jeanneret from loveland on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great service. Friendly staff. Honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jack Morrison from loveland on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I would recommend Stan's Auto Service!!"
5 star rating
Marsha Neldeberg from loveland on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"It is a great place!!!! Excellent service!!!!!"
5 star rating
Debbie Shotwell from loveland on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They were awesome. David went above and beyond to help me. I'm very pleased."
5 star rating
Collin roselius from arvada on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very fast and reliable work!"
5 star rating
Stacey Thompson from loveland on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"I am very happy!"

Reviews from Google