Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 203 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Toby B from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Highly recommend! These guys are awesome!"
5 Star Rating
Bob Bowin from west milber on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 KEYSTONE RV COUGAR LITE and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"We had a wheel bearing burn up on our fifth wheel travel trailer (which also ruined the axle spindle) on our way to South Dakota after staying a week in the Rocky Mountains. After getting towed to Stan’s I was met by Shane the service rep. He took great care of all my needs to get the process started and then he kept me informed all though the repairs ( even let me know about some great local restaurants). Danny the service tech did a great and quick job replacing my axle and bearings which helped to quickly get us going which helped keep down our Motel cost. We our now back on the road to South Dakota and would highly recommend Stan’s Auto Service to anyone. Thank you Shane and Danny Bob"
5 Star Rating
Melody Anderson from on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Freightliner X-Line Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"Trip savers! Our service rep, Shane, was extremely helpful, understanding and worked to get us in right away so it didn't derail our trip. Our technician, TJ was great. Did a great job and got us back on the road. He shared info on his work and gave us suggestions for future upkeep. Highly recommend this company....class acts"
5 Star Rating
Gay/Kurt Criswell from yuma on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great repair work and customer service"

"The service we got was great. I called after hours, as it was the weekend and still got a person to talk to and the tow was set up for that day. The repair shop called to explain our engine troubles and how to fix it. I will be returning to this shop as needed in the future. Thank you for the great repair work and customer service. Thanks The Criswells"
5 Star Rating
Jadi/Kevin Pugh from loveland on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nothing but great experiences "

"We've had nothing but great experiences with Stan's. We've serviced a number of cars at Stan's and they have always been fair, informative, and timely. Very easy to work with. My daughter brought in her car last week (older Prius) and they gave her a great deal on service. They also walked us through all the information so we could make informed decisions about what service needs were critical and which were not. I really appreciate their personal approach. A couple years ago they spent time with my son helping him understand where the car was at and what kind of service and care it would need to last. Really helped my son gain perspective on what it means to be a car owner. "
5 Star Rating
Jill Jensen from loveland on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"Best service I’ve had in a long time! I will be a repeat customer!"
5 Star Rating
Nadonya from on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Stan's Auto kept me very informed with the small complications, as well as the plan going forward. They are the first shop I call for all my car needs."
5 Star Rating
Gary Hall from loveland on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Stan's is a wonderful auto repair shop. The people are amazing to work with! They go out of their way to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manner and when obstacles arise, they do everything possible to help, even so far as giving us a loaner car! We were overwhelmed by their caring attitude, and how they went out of their way to help us out. Thank you so much."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Scott from greeley on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Wonderful people who listen to your concerns! David V. Was my favorite. The work was completed as promised and at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Jeffery Garner from thornton on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Freightliner X-Line Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"You guys get the job done right. Very good customer service"

Reviews from Google