Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeffery Garner from thornton on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Freightliner X-Line Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"You guys get the job done right. Very good customer service"
5 star rating
Jeffery Garner from thornton on 7/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Freightliner X-Line Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic service. Very good people to work with. Service manager "Nick" is tje real deal on getting things right the first time."
5 star rating
Stephanie Shawver from windsor on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Stan’s treats you like family."

"I would tell them that Stan’s treats you like family and are THE experts in automotive servicing."
5 star rating
Rick W Harfield from loveland on 6/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and helpfull"
5 star rating
Mike Elofson from new brighton on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Phenomenal Service"
5 star rating
Cheri Dougherty from loveland on 6/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I found them through VAL PAC, so I was a little uncertain of the service, but decided to try them after calling & asking them some questions. David was wonderful. They were terrific, Very informative, detailed & explained things, they did not try to sell anything, just shared the information. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Cyndy Douglas from loveland on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"This is the absolute best place to go for customer service and price."
5 star rating
Lynn Smith from merrit island on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Stan's has excellent customer service, and fixed my truck in a timely manor. They did everything they could to accommodate my needs while my truck was being serviced. The work was of high quality, and couldn't have been any better. I highly recommend Stan's Auto Service. "
5 star rating
Mike Goss from loveland on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"5 Star service I have been going to Stans for 3 years now and have never had a issue or problem. They realize that consumers have choices on where we take our cars, and Stans has always made sure i choose them. I also really like that they honor the Symphony car care card where i always get 6 months no interest on repairs which really helps a guy on a budget .Plus they take me home and pick me up when my car is done. Like i said 5 star service"
5 star rating
Liz White from on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"I would tell them you did a great job. You listened while I explained my problem and then you diagnosed and fixed the problem."

Reviews from Google