Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Merle Bush from on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Professional and very thorough in servicing my vehicle. The service team kept me informed of findings and solutions every step of the process. Your shop diagnosed and solved a problem that the dealers shop didn't or couldn't."
5 star rating
Ron Martin from on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Stripped Chassis Motorhome and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very clean, professional and friendly. Prices are fair."
5 star rating
Joyce Hirning from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Transit and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Everyone was very pleasant to work with. Our motorhome was done and turned over to us just as was promised. Very prmpt customer service."
5 star rating
harvey from longmont on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"go to stans they give great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great"
5 star rating
Tyler Rothert from loveland on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Stan's customer service and quality of work were amazing. They were very quick to get my car in on a tight schedule and were able to quickly diagnose and repair everything that I needed, all of this with a reasonable price too!"
5 star rating
robert bergman from loveland on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I will tell them you met the time commitment made for my pick up time. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Their shop is organized and clean. They give you the sense that are truly professional. They were able to explain and even show photos of the work done. I have my RV chassis serviced and even went beyond to check oils in generator and house batteries. First rate service!"
5 star rating
Mark Wildbur from fort collins on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Stans for any of your auto needs"
5 star rating
Carl Blake from conifer on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet C5U042 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"It was an excellent experience to bring my RV to Stan's from the first contact. T. J. understood exactly what the problem was and suggested likely fix to be confirmed when the vehicle was examined. the suggested sway bars performed better than promised, the work was completed as promised even over coming unexpected delays getting parts. It is a large competent shop that is run like a family business that employs workers willing to work overtime to get the customer back on the road. On the day my vehicle was finished, two other vehicles were also being rushed out that evening, getting a trucker out in time to meet a delivery that evening."
5 star rating
Sam Rodriquez from loveland on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Yes quality of work is great, keep you informed of what's going on with your vehicle al around great bunch of people and service."

Reviews from Google