Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MILDRED/ROBERT P from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stans has been working on my cars for the last 10 years. I trust them over any o"

"Stans has been working on my cars for the last 10 years. I trust them over any of the dealers"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love the toys available to entertain tots."

"Love the toys available to entertain tots."
3 star rating
GERRY S from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have in the past, but the last three times I've been in i've not been happy wi"

"I have in the past, but the last three times I've been in i've not been happy with the finaly results."
5 star rating
MARLON P from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stan's is a good, honest place. My cars don't go anywhere else."

"Stan's is a good, honest place. My cars don't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
JASON G from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another amazing experience for a motor home oil and lube and they even were able"

"Another amazing experience for a motor home oil and lube and they even were able to service the generator! Thank you to everyone at Stan's"
5 star rating
KEN K from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I first started going to Stan's Auto in the mid 1980's. Stan's has always done e"

"I first started going to Stan's Auto in the mid 1980's. Stan's has always done excellent work on my vehicles and sometimes found difficult to find issues and were able to repair them. They have also showed me integrity."
5 star rating
DAVID M from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Car service and repair is just done right. You always provide options about rep"

"Car service and repair is just done right. You always provide options about repairs, i.e. do it now or else it's going to cost more down the road, or this needs to be done in the future."
5 star rating
DENNIS/LISA/KODI P from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stan's never fails to meet our expectations. Always reputable and go beyond eve"

"Stan's never fails to meet our expectations. Always reputable and go beyond every one else. Recently Lisa's Explorer key became jambed and Merle rescued her and the vehicle in a prompt and professional manner. even giving her a ride back and forth ,pocking here up at the house and back to the car.. Thank you Stan's for being there!!!!"
5 star rating
JASON G from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stans Auto was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend them. Our RV"

"Stans Auto was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend them. Our RV needed some last minute service before our big trip and they worked us in, were very diligent about what needed to be done and what didn't, and were overall very honest by not doing some of the items that I had thought needed done, but ultimately did not. On top of that they were exceptionally nice to my wife and infant son who dropped the RV off and I was told have a very clean waiting room that is super kid friendly. We will be back not only for our RV but all of our auto service needs. Thank you to all of your excellent staff."
5 star rating
MAXINE H from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Job!"

"Good Job!"

Reviews from Google