Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
EVAN/VERONICA P from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, as always!"

"Excellent service, as always!"
5 star rating
PETER/BERIT K from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been a customer at Stan's auto since1989.I have always been happy with th"

"I have been a customer at Stan's auto since1989.I have always been happy with their work."
5 star rating
TERRY/CHARLOTTE W from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The front wheel bearing was replaced under quickly and without a question. I app"

"The front wheel bearing was replaced under quickly and without a question. I appreciate it."
5 star rating
KEN K from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys always do a good job. Sometimes like this last time it takes you a litt"

"You guys always do a good job. Sometimes like this last time it takes you a little long to get the job done, but you always figure out the problems. I've been coming to you since 1986. You have also proven yourself of being integrous."
5 star rating
ROBERT S from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We are grateful for the caring, hardworking, quick to respond employees. They go"

"We are grateful for the caring, hardworking, quick to respond employees. They got us back on the road and let us stay the night in our motor home. By then they felt like good friends."
5 star rating
DAVID M from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Not much more that I can say, except when the car was towed in, it did not work,"

"Not much more that I can say, except when the car was towed in, it did not work, when it came out, it worked just like it was supposed to."
5 star rating
DAVE T from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure!"

"Always a pleasure!"
3 star rating
GERRY S from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great job......thanks for all your help."

"great job......thanks for all your help."
5 star rating
DAVID M from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like that you check the vehicle for service that needs to be done, even if it'"

"I like that you check the vehicle for service that needs to be done, even if it's something that is not a "right now" problem, helps me plan."
5 star rating
SANDY W from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always appreciate Sheldon taking the time to discuss the full story of make & "

"I always appreciate Sheldon taking the time to discuss the full story of make & model of a car (based on what he has seen with other of same make/model coming through the shop), to help determine the cars potential to keep on going with care, or not, if that is the case."

Reviews from Google