Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"got my vehicle back in 2 days."

"got my vehicle back in 2 days."
5 star rating
ALLI/CAROLE H from on 8/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you Stan's, for always providing friendly atmosphere and collaborative spi"

"Thank you Stan's, for always providing friendly atmosphere and collaborative spirit when it comes to prioritzing the service needs of my vehicle as well as what my budget can afford. I trust that you have my best interests at heart and you have my faithful business. Thank you for keeping my family safe on the road."
5 star rating
SUE S from on 7/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Stan's was great. They are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask"

"Everyone at Stan's was great. They are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service."
5 star rating
SUE S from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very nice people. Everyone was very helpful."

"Very nice people. Everyone was very helpful."
5 star rating
JEFF G from on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stan's came highly recommended by a close friend, and he was right. Great servic"

"Stan's came highly recommended by a close friend, and he was right. Great service at a fair price."
5 star rating
RICHARD S from on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your team accomplished what I asked, and found a problem that would have created"

"Your team accomplished what I asked, and found a problem that would have created a dangerous situation down the road while I continue my RV journey. My stay in town was to be a short one, and they went to work and solved the problem right away. Thank you for your fine work. I have referred my wives family and told them to refer anyone they could with confidence."
5 star rating
ANDREA P from on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always I can trust Stan's Auto for any repairs we need. We have used Stan's A"

"As always I can trust Stan's Auto for any repairs we need. We have used Stan's Auto Service for the past couple of years and they have never tried to rip us off. Always friendly and can always get our cars in right when we call."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great people, professional, even gave me a ride home while they worked on my ve"

"Great people, professional, even gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle and then came and picked me up when it was done. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
MICHAEL C from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service guys and mechanics at Stans are very determined to get the problem w"

"The service guys and mechanics at Stans are very determined to get the problem with my vehicle corrected,no matter how long it takes."
3 star rating
SHELLY F from on 4/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had no issues with Stan's Auto Service. I'd recommend them to others and I al"

"I had no issues with Stan's Auto Service. I'd recommend them to others and I also heard plenty of positive comments regarding their service from others while investigating the possibilities on my car."

Reviews from Google