Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEVEN R from on 10/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication on the immediate problems and pending problems. Was able to"

"Great communication on the immediate problems and pending problems. Was able to get everything done at one time and a result the truck has not run this good in a long time. Going to keep it for another 60 or 70 thousand miles."
5 star rating
ROBYN W from on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Could not have had better service OR help on my p.u. break down. We were traveli"

"Could not have had better service OR help on my p.u. break down. We were traveling from eastern NE to western CO. Stan's came through for us when seemed like no one else in Loveland cared that we were stranded. If I lived closer they would have ALL my business! Great place and KG was the best! He was so kind to my 'meltdown' and VERY caring!"
5 star rating
ROBYN W from on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What an AWESOME shop! While traveling our pickup 'blew' a spark plug. I called s"

"What an AWESOME shop! While traveling our pickup 'blew' a spark plug. I called several other shops and happened to call Stan's. KG answered my distress call and said 'sure, we can get to it. Do you need a tow in?' I had to tell him I already had one on the way. They fixed it by the next day and we were able to make our appt. What a delightful place! I was upset and worried and they came to my rescue-CHEERFULLY. And reassured me as well. I'd/we'd go back there in a minute."
5 star rating
TATIANA G from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I fully trust Stan's. They educate the customer without making you feel inept. T"

"I fully trust Stan's. They educate the customer without making you feel inept. They don't assume anything and they make sure you understand everything that is being done to your vehicle. The shop environment is clean and comfortable with positive, friendly staff."
5 star rating
DAVE T from on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service with quality, dependable work at fair prices"

"Always great service with quality, dependable work at fair prices"
5 star rating
JUDITH S from on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We called Stan's about an oil change for our 2015 Bounder Motorhome. They worked"

"We called Stan's about an oil change for our 2015 Bounder Motorhome. They worked us into their very busy schedule. The best part was that we were done and on the road in a very reasonable amount of time. The price was great also. We highly recommend this service provider."
5 star rating
BOYINGTON P from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service with friendly staff. I felt like I was their most important custo"

"Great service with friendly staff. I felt like I was their most important customer! I fully endorse Stan's Auto."
5 star rating
MARK/CHELLEE M from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and affordable"

"Friendly and affordable"
5 star rating
JOHN M from on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I needed routine maintenance performed on my RV chassis and generator. Stan's g"

"I needed routine maintenance performed on my RV chassis and generator. Stan's got me in quickly, completed the maintenance and asked if they could perform an inspection of my unit. Having experienced the results of inspections that are performed only to generate additional repairs I was suspicious but the guys at Stan's proved me wrong. They inspected the unit and didn't come back with any additional repairs. It is great to do business with an honest and competent garage. I will return and I would recommend Stan's to anyone in the area that needs a reliable, dependable and honest shop for their auto/RV."
5 star rating
MILDRED/ROBERT P from on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been going to Stans for the last 14 years and have never had a bad experi"

"I have been going to Stans for the last 14 years and have never had a bad experience there. They let you know before starting what your car needs and what can wait. They provide the cost of the parts and labor, and they do the job right the first time. I have never had to take my car back because something wasn't fixed correctly."

Reviews from Google