Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Max Grace from loveland on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-250 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Stan's is an incredible company with top notch employees. "
5 star rating
Mike Bennett from loveland on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Quality work, timely service. Friendly and helpful. "
5 star rating
Duck thomas from loveland on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their 0 CHEVROLET EL CAMINO and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service.... courteous and responsible!"
5 star rating
Brian Fisher from loveland on 9/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"A great place to get major work done. It was completed on time and with the results I expected. The staff was courteous and paid attention to my comments and questions."
3 star rating
Lisa TR from on 8/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Honestly, last year I would have said Fabulous Quality. This year, however, I've had a couple of occasions (ABS/TracControl for one, and coolant leaks for the other) to bring my car back for the same symptoms. Could be coincidence, and I'm going with that for now, but too many coincidences begin to feel suspicious to me. Still, I trust Stan's, and will continue to come to them with my needs."
5 star rating
Avery from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Stan's treats people well. My whole family trusts them with our vehicles from rock-crawlers to high performance imports."
5 star rating
Jeff Giles from berthoud on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"You'll have a great experience at Stan's with quality repair work at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
TOM/RILEY W from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks guys! I dropped off two vehicles for some work, now they are running gre"

"Thanks guys! I dropped off two vehicles for some work, now they are running great! They do the job right, taking no shortcuts. Jarred kept me updated on a regular basis so no real surprises."
5 star rating
PAUL & REBECCA M from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding service as usual."

"Outstanding service as usual."
3 star rating
BUDDY M from on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A total rewarding experience with all employee's I came in contact with. Jarad, "

"A total rewarding experience with all employee's I came in contact with. Jarad, your service manager was very honest and straight forward. The overall cost was a little more than expected but not totally out of reach."

Reviews from Google