Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Lahmeyer from loveland on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"You get what you paid for, excellent service, timely repairs, a great guarantee, and of course one of the friendliest and most polite customer service I have ever had from a mechanic shop."
5 star rating
Christina Kennedy from loveland on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service I received today while getting an estimate was phenomenal!"
5 star rating
Jim from on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"David's attention to detail and customer service far exceeded my expectations. A detailed list of repairs/prices was prepared and explaned so there were no surprises."
5 star rating
Evan Patterson from loveland on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I would, and do, tell them I have been going to Stan's Auto for nearly 34 years and I have no plans to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
David. Schneider from longmont on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet P30 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best in Loveland."
5 star rating
Jake Gesner from berthoud on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their 1971 Ford F250 3/4 Ton - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Decent, plesent, professional technicians and staff."
5 star rating
Tracey Baisley from loveland on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"That Stan's went way out of their way to take care of me. Numerous calls keeping me in the loop, taking my car to Discount Tire and picked it up for me. They helped me find the best deal on brand new tires. Worked with Discount Tire to help me get credit for my tires that didn't last. Excellent customer service,."
5 star rating
Phil Barnhill from loveland on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Stan's for the quality of the work and cost."
5 star rating
Pam McCarty from loveland on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very nice, professional staff. Explained things very well."
5 star rating
Robyn from on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"This is the ONLY place to take your vehicle!!!! Honest, excellent service, excellent workmanship! And fast-quality you can rely on."

Reviews from Google