Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elizabeth Schulte Mullins from athens on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would tell them you are amazing professionals and they should trust you completely"
5 star rating
Avery from on 6/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"The folks at Stan's are down to earth people that know cars and know how to keep them on the road."
5 star rating
Shari Anderson from windsor on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them that Stan's is honest and knowledgeable and will shoot you straight."
5 star rating
Steve Kane from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I really really appreciate all the extra time Dave spent with me discussing my brakes. So many places would just you say you need to replace the pads and rotors. Dave let me know that I still had more time to go on the brake pads and really didn't need to be replaced Thanks for being honest"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would say that they are a solid team that can be counted on, towing, service and cost of each is fair."
5 star rating
Chris from on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"The staff is Knowledgeable, courteous, detailed and informed me throughout my visit. I will be back!"
5 star rating
Mike Anfinson from hygiene on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service and communication with customer. Friendly, happy folks to work with."
5 star rating
Dennis Dunmyer from kalisbell on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Honest shop"

"I would tell them to not be surprised if labor costs are very high on customer supplied parts but job was done right"
5 star rating
Jim Griego from greeley on 5/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service and let you know what is your cars status is in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Leah Witt from loveland on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I love this place. The quality of work is excellent, and we have found them to be a really trustworthy resource. I'm so thankful to have found Stan's Auto Service."

Reviews from Google