Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Ghent from loveland on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-650 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do complete and thorough work"
5 star rating
Larry Oligmueller from fort collins on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 ROAD MASTER MONOCO 36' CLASS A DIESLE PUSHER and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good and they should defendity give them a try"
5 star rating
cindy santomaso from loveland on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I would recommend them to anyone. Fast, friendly, honest, fair, and expert Honda service."
5 star rating
Doug Vasquez from cheyenne on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional. Honesty and integrity are a given."
5 star rating
Peggy Hubbard from loveland on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I felt the Customer Service was excellent...Dave was a great representative. The car was towed quickly with no issues. It was a painless process...expensive, but painless. But I feel that charges were fair and valid, just more than I wanted to spend, but not an option when you car doesn't start."
5 star rating
Brianna from on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy and informative. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Nora from on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'd recommend Stan's! They are knowledgeable and do quality work!"
5 star rating
Jeff Giles from berthoud on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great work at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They did a great job except that when I got my trailer home I found that the battery had been disconnected and not re-connected."
5 star rating
Ruth Phelps from berthoud on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Exceptional. They take very good care of me whether is routine maintenance or more involved repairs. Highly recommend Stan's for your auto servicing and repairs"

Reviews from Google