Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM 203 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I could not have received better service. They rose above any other shop I've been to."
5 Star Rating
Phil Barnhill from loveland on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1992 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would share that I have had nothing but good service and customer care at Stan's. That they don't try and over sell you on service.... my truck is 26 years old and has 200K plus miles. They understand that and work to keep it going."
5 Star Rating
John McCurry from fort collins on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Stan's has always provided me with good, on-time service at a good price."
5 Star Rating
Keith Smith from campo on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"If your vehicle needs service in the Loveland area, there is no better place to take it than Stan's Auto Service. Eddie, David and Jarrod at Stan's Auto Service were very helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. All of the technicians and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of work was excellent. The next time that we are in the Loveland area we will not hesitate to take our vehicle there for any regular maintenance or a checkup."
5 Star Rating
Steve Rochat from loveland on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Not only would but have. Great"
5 Star Rating
Danny Harkins from lincoln on 9/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 RAM 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You could not do any better with any shop. They were very helpful and got us running."
5 Star Rating
William Lloyd from flagler on 8/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Those guys are amazing!! I called many places and always got the same answer, "Sorry but we are booked up some into next week! I called and tales to David! I made the appointment online but the earliest i could get in was Friday! When I talked to him I explained that I'm from the Eastern part of Colorado and I'm stuck here without a Vehicle! He almost cut me off mid sentence and told me to bring it in now!! I figured that maybe I got lucky and they just happened to be a slow day! NO! They were very busy and they wanted to get me home as I'm disabled and I have my Dog with me! David I've never met anyone who simply and wholeheartedly wants to take care of his Customers than you my friend! Not only did they make the time for me but they made sure that I knew exactly what's wrong, how much it will cost and if there is is anything that can be taken care of at a later date or if it needs done now!! There was no bullshit, no trying to sell me things I don't need!! The Mechanic who worked on my Truck is the one who told me what was wrong. I don't know what else I can say about them except if you need work done on your Vehicle take it to Stan's they will take care of you and they won't rip you off!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Russ Maxfield from loveland on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their 1946 FORD COUP and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"GOOD PEOPLE GOOD WORK HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY"
5 Star Rating
Bradley A. Floyd from murrells inlet on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Workhorse W22 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. The entire team was very patient, responsive and informative."
5 Star Rating
Linda Ghent from loveland on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-650 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do complete and thorough work"

Reviews from Google