Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill Perkins from lafayette on 3/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford MH Stripped Chassis and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"Go there now!!! They are the BEST!!!"
3 star rating
Will Tully from loveland on 2/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Work well done"

"Work was well done and as agreed but seemed a little expensive"
5 star rating
Lourie Zipf from loveland on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend Stans Auto."
5 star rating
Stacy from on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top of the line"

"I would tell them it is top of the line"
5 star rating
Teaga from on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"You'd probably regret not trusting Stan' s. I will never be taking my mini anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Devon Heflin from loveland on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Rendezvous and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"I'd tell outlets about stans auto. They where prompt amd very friendly. I don't normally take my cars in for repairs but they were great. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Good professional work. Very friendly"
5 star rating
Lisa Weber from loveland on 1/15/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service "

"Great service. Honest. I really loved the email with pictures that they can go over issues they found with an inspection- that is very convenient! David went over everything in detail and honest about prioritizing issues on my older vehicle. Thank you. Would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Meghan Christenson from loveland on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service was awesome and the repairs were done right away!"
5 star rating
ed reif from loveland on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Just an oil change but I was satisfied."

Reviews from Google